

FRANCES CASTAÑEDA DYESS

MEMBER, BOARD OF PILOT COMMISSIONERS, TIRZ 15, MAYOR'S HISPANIC ADVISORY BOARD

KIMBERLY DIXON-DUDLEY

MEMBER, BOARD OF PUBLIC TRUSTS, HCID 10

LEX FRIEDEN

MEMBER, METROPOLITAN TRANSIT AUTHORITY

SHARIQ GHANI

CHAIR, FOOD INSECURITY BOARD

NOMAAN HUSAIN

CHAIR, MAYOR'S AAPI ADVISORY BOARD & MEMBER, HOUSTON SPORTS AUTHORITY

DR. ANTONIO SORTO

MEMBER, HOUSTON MEDIA SOURCE, MAYOR'S HISPANIC ADVISORY BOARD













